11 comments on “My Chest of Gold

  1. You can get sound on there very easily – when you bring up the post new blog theme, in the top left hand corner (IIRC) there are symbols for photos, music, videos. Just click that, link to your sound file and WordPress will host it for you. Or you can use and external link to Soundlocud or Reverbnation

    • I didn’t realize what they were asking for at first with the media, I was having a hard enough time getting it to center text! All me of course, I am sure……

  2. Mr Eric Gale, you most beautiful Poet! Allow me to answer one of your questions – fonts and font size are linked to your theme. With the free themes, you may need to try many varieties until you find what presents your work best. i took many weeks to settle on mine. This place is not good for a man who does not like choices! đŸ™‚

  3. A BLESSING ON WINDS.. I LOVE THIS CHEST OF GOLD, LIKE THE CHEST OF E.. I CAME HERE THE SAME DAY YOU NOTIFIED ME BUT COULD COMMENT.. STUPID ME.. GOT IT NOW THOUGH ..LOVE THE PAGE IT REMINDS ME OF .. WELL OF YOU.. ALWAYS OUT THERE SOMEWHERE, MAKING ME FEEL LIKE I AM READING IN THE WELL OF GREAT POETRY

    • I’m pleased you’ve come here, to see me and more importantly to see WordPress, Sis
      I think we can make it work here….

      Feels great…xx’s
      e

    • A repost from Myspace, that seemed to still have wings!
      You read deeply! Thank you for that….

      e

Leave a Reply

