16 comments on “The Tails of Woe

  1. within the shadows I think we see more
    for in the light sometimes we get blinded and cannot
    see what is front of us…
    I like this!….but then I love the dark as much as the light….
    Take Care….You Matter…
    )0(
    maryrose

    • We are born into light from darkness. It seems the natural thing to weave those strands together.

      Bless you, maryrose.

      e

    • For me dark is not the absence of light, but has substance all it’s own, Don.
      It’s where I began with the pen and where I will return home.

      Great to see you again, my friend!

      e

  2. TODAY YOU WORDS RELEASED MY TEARS…LIKE UNDERSTANDING SUDDENLY THERE IS NOTHING I CAN DO BUT CONTINUE TILL I DO NOT. MY HEART IS BROKEN, BODY TIRED. TIS IS A LIE MISERY DOES NOT LOVE COMPANY IT SEEKS IN MY CASE UNDERSTANDING. WELL DONE e

    • Thank you for the gift of your tears, Sis. I could only hope to let flow some of your pent up darkness. It’s shocking when words hit home like that, almost as such with an emotional response to music. We reach out to each other on many levels one can’t fully define. Through this we find that you know me and I know you, but then you already know.

      hugs
      e

    • Funny this turned up here!

      Not recent love, my friend, but damned if I am not ready to breathe again…

      Bless you

      e

Leave a Reply

