6 comments on “Love’s Reprise

  1. Beautiful words and imagery that is quite breathlessly romantic “breathing in the stars and exhaling the skies” …
    How amazing to even imagine such power👍

    • I’d say we all have that power, given the right company, Doris… 😉
      Wonderful to have you stop by! Thank you.

  2. As a reader, I proclaim this a resounding success, and defining.

    As a writer, I have to wonder, how in the world did you follow this poem. I mean, this is a tall mountain to climb.

    • In all the years we’ve been friends, Myke, there are few poems I can remember and even fewer ones I’ve penned and still enjoy, this is one. I guess the answer to the question is, I’m still climbing that mountain. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

